Screen shot of Basecamp message

Informative Message on Deletion

Screen shot of Basecamp message
Screen shot of Basecamp message

This is an informative message when disabling a feature in a Basecamp, which could affect the others. The message clears tell you what is going to happen and how others will interactive with the disabled function.

Filed under UI Design